Here is how to remove a project. There are two types of project removal:
Remove Project from WVS Desktop Client.
- Only remove a copy of the project from your local computer. The project will still live in the WVS cloud and be accessible to any authorized user via the WVS Web App.
Remove Project from WVS Web App
- Fully remove the project from the WVS Cloud.